2018 Concert Season

Season Ticket: $75.00
Admission: $18.00
Orchestra: $18.00
Senior: $16.00
students: $10.00
under 18 years: free performances at 8pm

The Caledonia Grange #9
of East Hardwick is across
from the The First
Congregational Church.

You can find it by
driving one mile up
Vermont Rt. 16 North to
East Hardwick Village
turn left onto Main
Street through the
village, down the hill
and bear right after you
cross the bridge. The
grange is one quarter
mile on the left.

and - the last two concerts: Highland Center for the Arts
2875 Hardwick Street
Greensboro, Vermont

Sir Thomas Zajkowski, President, Artistic Director
Thomas Zajkowski continues the work that he started 39 years ago with a
new musical organization, Caspian Monday Music, now in its ninth year.

This year Caspian Monday Music is taking the opportunity offered them to perform
the last two concerts, Chamber and Chamber Orchestra, at the Highland Center for the Arts.


Caspian Monday Music, Inc. is an exempt organization under Section
501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. The effective date of its
exempt status is January 19, 2011. All contributions made to CMM on
and after that date are charitable deductions that may be deducted by
the donors on their federal income tax returns.